PROGRAM DETAILS

DEBATE

A live debate on the topic of the day, presented by Fran├žois Picard. Distributed by France 24. Broadcast in English.
  • program length: 60 minutes

Wednesday, July 1 at 5:00 pm on 12.3


additional airdates

  • Monday, June 1 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, June 2 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, June 3 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, June 4 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, June 8 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, June 9 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, June 10 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, June 11 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, June 15 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, June 16 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, June 17 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, June 18 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, June 22 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, June 23 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, June 24 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, June 25 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, June 29 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, June 30 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 2 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, July 6 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, July 7 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 8 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 9 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, July 13 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, July 14 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 15 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 16 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, July 20 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, July 21 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 22 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 23 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, July 27 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, July 28 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 29 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 30 at 5:00 pm on 12.3

upcoming episodes

    No upcoming episodes scheduled at this time

past episodes

    No past episode information

series description

No series description available