PROGRAM DETAILS

Rt News Prime Time

  • program length: 30 minutes

Thursday, July 2 at 12:30 pm on 12.3


additional airdates

  • Wednesday, July 1 at 12:30 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, July 3 at 12:30 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, July 6 at 12:30 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, July 7 at 12:30 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 8 at 12:30 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 9 at 12:30 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, July 10 at 12:30 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, July 13 at 12:30 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, July 14 at 12:30 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 15 at 12:30 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 16 at 12:30 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, July 17 at 12:30 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, July 20 at 12:30 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, July 21 at 12:30 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 22 at 12:30 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 23 at 12:30 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, July 24 at 12:30 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, July 27 at 12:30 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, July 28 at 12:30 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 29 at 12:30 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 30 at 12:30 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, July 31 at 12:30 pm on 12.3

upcoming episodes

    No upcoming episodes scheduled at this time

past episodes

    No past episode information

series description

No series description available