PROGRAM DETAILS

Biz Asia America

A daily global business news program aims to combine reporting of economic and financial issues in North and South America with those from China and the Asian region. Distributed by CCTV. Broadcast in English.
  • program length: 60 minutes

Monday, July 6 at 9:00 pm on 12.3


additional airdates

  • Monday, June 22 at 9:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, June 23 at 12:00 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, June 23 at 9:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, June 24 at 12:00 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, June 24 at 9:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, June 25 at 12:00 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, June 25 at 9:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, June 26 at 12:00 am on 12.3
  • Friday, June 26 at 9:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, June 27 at 12:00 am on 12.3
  • Monday, June 29 at 9:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, June 30 at 12:00 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, June 30 at 9:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 1 at 12:00 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 1 at 9:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 2 at 12:00 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 2 at 9:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, July 3 at 12:00 am on 12.3
  • Friday, July 3 at 9:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, July 4 at 12:00 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, July 7 at 12:00 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, July 7 at 9:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 8 at 12:00 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 8 at 9:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 9 at 12:00 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 9 at 9:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, July 10 at 12:00 am on 12.3
  • Friday, July 10 at 9:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, July 11 at 12:00 am on 12.3
  • Monday, July 13 at 9:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, July 14 at 12:00 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, July 14 at 9:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 15 at 12:00 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 15 at 9:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 16 at 12:00 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 16 at 9:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, July 17 at 12:00 am on 12.3
  • Friday, July 17 at 9:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, July 18 at 12:00 am on 12.3
  • Monday, July 20 at 9:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, July 21 at 12:00 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, July 21 at 9:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 22 at 12:00 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 22 at 9:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 23 at 12:00 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 23 at 9:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, July 24 at 12:00 am on 12.3
  • Friday, July 24 at 9:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, July 25 at 12:00 am on 12.3
  • Monday, July 27 at 9:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, July 28 at 12:00 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, July 28 at 9:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 29 at 12:00 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 29 at 9:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 30 at 12:00 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 30 at 9:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, July 31 at 12:00 am on 12.3
  • Friday, July 31 at 9:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, August 1 at 12:00 am on 12.3
  • Monday, August 3 at 9:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, August 4 at 12:00 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, August 4 at 9:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, August 5 at 12:00 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, August 5 at 9:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, August 6 at 12:00 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, August 6 at 9:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, August 7 at 12:00 am on 12.3
  • Friday, August 7 at 9:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, August 8 at 12:00 am on 12.3
  • Monday, August 10 at 9:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, August 11 at 12:00 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, August 11 at 9:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, August 12 at 12:00 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, August 12 at 9:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, August 13 at 12:00 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, August 13 at 9:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, August 14 at 12:00 am on 12.3
  • Friday, August 14 at 9:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, August 15 at 12:00 am on 12.3

upcoming episodes

    No upcoming episodes scheduled at this time

past episodes

    No past episode information

series description

A daily global business news program aims to combine reporting of economic and financial issues in North and South America with those from China and the Asian region. Distributed by CCTV. Broadcast in English.