PROGRAM DETAILS

NHK Programming

Straight from Japan, daily News and Variety programming distributed by NHK.
  • program length: 60 minutes

Wednesday, July 1 at 7:30 am on 12.3


additional airdates

  • Monday, June 1 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, June 2 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, June 3 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, June 4 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Friday, June 5 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Saturday, June 6 at 4:00 am on 12.3
  • Sunday, June 7 at 4:00 am on 12.3
  • Monday, June 8 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, June 9 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, June 10 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, June 11 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Friday, June 12 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Saturday, June 13 at 4:00 am on 12.3
  • Sunday, June 14 at 4:00 am on 12.3
  • Monday, June 15 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, June 16 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, June 17 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, June 18 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Friday, June 19 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Saturday, June 20 at 4:00 am on 12.3
  • Sunday, June 21 at 4:00 am on 12.3
  • Monday, June 22 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, June 23 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, June 24 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, June 25 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Friday, June 26 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Saturday, June 27 at 4:00 am on 12.3
  • Sunday, June 28 at 4:00 am on 12.3
  • Monday, June 29 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, June 30 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 2 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Friday, July 3 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Saturday, July 4 at 4:00 am on 12.3
  • Sunday, July 5 at 4:00 am on 12.3
  • Monday, July 6 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, July 7 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 8 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 9 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Friday, July 10 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Saturday, July 11 at 4:00 am on 12.3
  • Sunday, July 12 at 4:00 am on 12.3
  • Monday, July 13 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, July 14 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 15 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 16 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Friday, July 17 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Saturday, July 18 at 4:00 am on 12.3
  • Sunday, July 19 at 4:00 am on 12.3
  • Monday, July 20 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, July 21 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 22 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 23 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Friday, July 24 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Saturday, July 25 at 4:00 am on 12.3
  • Sunday, July 26 at 4:00 am on 12.3
  • Monday, July 27 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, July 28 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 29 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 30 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Friday, July 31 at 7:30 am on 12.3

upcoming episodes

    No upcoming episodes scheduled at this time

past episodes

    No past episode information

series description

News, technology and entertainment programming distributed by NHK. Broadcast in English and Japanese.