PROGRAM DETAILS

South Asia Newsline

Daily newscast produced by Asian News International (ANI) from New Delhi, India. Subtitled in English.
  • program length: 15 minutes

Monday, July 6 at 4:30 pm on 12.3


additional airdates

  • Monday, June 22 at 4:30 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, June 23 at 4:30 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, June 24 at 4:30 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, June 25 at 4:30 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, June 26 at 4:30 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, June 29 at 4:30 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, June 30 at 4:30 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 1 at 4:30 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 2 at 4:30 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, July 3 at 4:30 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, July 7 at 4:30 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 8 at 4:30 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 9 at 4:30 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, July 10 at 4:30 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, July 13 at 4:30 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, July 14 at 4:30 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 15 at 4:30 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 16 at 4:30 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, July 17 at 4:30 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, July 20 at 4:30 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, July 21 at 4:30 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 22 at 4:30 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 23 at 4:30 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, July 24 at 4:30 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, July 27 at 4:30 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, July 28 at 4:30 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 29 at 4:30 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 30 at 4:30 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, July 31 at 4:30 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, August 3 at 4:30 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, August 4 at 4:30 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, August 5 at 4:30 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, August 6 at 4:30 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, August 7 at 4:30 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, August 10 at 4:30 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, August 11 at 4:30 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, August 12 at 4:30 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, August 13 at 4:30 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, August 14 at 4:30 pm on 12.3

upcoming episodes

    No upcoming episodes scheduled at this time

past episodes

    No past episode information

series description

Daily weekdays newscast produced by Asian News International (ANI) from New Delhi, India. In English. Premieres Weekdays at 4:30 pm, repeats same day at 8:30 pm.