PROGRAM DETAILS

Taiwan Outlook

This program invites experts, academics and other relevant parties to participate in interviews on major policies and current affair issues, supplemented with news clips. This program is fully conducted in English.
  • program length: 60 minutes

Tuesday, July 7 at 11:00 am on 12.3


additional airdates

  • Sunday, June 21 at 9:00 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, June 23 at 11:00 am on 12.3
  • Sunday, June 28 at 9:00 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, June 30 at 11:00 am on 12.3
  • Sunday, July 5 at 9:00 am on 12.3
  • Sunday, July 12 at 9:00 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, July 14 at 11:00 am on 12.3
  • Sunday, July 19 at 9:00 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, July 21 at 11:00 am on 12.3
  • Sunday, July 26 at 9:00 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, July 28 at 11:00 am on 12.3
  • Sunday, August 2 at 9:00 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, August 4 at 11:00 am on 12.3
  • Sunday, August 9 at 9:00 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, August 11 at 11:00 am on 12.3

upcoming episodes

    No upcoming episodes scheduled at this time

past episodes

    No past episode information

series description

TAIWAN OUTLOOK, produced by Taiwan Macroview TV and hosted by Dr. Chih-Cheng Lo, focuses on current and emerging issues regarding Taiwan's domestic and international politics. The show invites notable expert scholars, journalists and government officials from various countries to provide timely interpretations, high-quality analyses, as well as interesting discussions on current foreign affairs.