PROGRAM DETAILS

My India

My India is continuing to evolve into an informative program which not only covers the secular mosaic of diverse India but has now also introduced new sections on Bollywood and travel.Every week, My India will now have a section on new film and audio releases. Apart from the latest from Bollywood the program now has a weekly section on travel - unveiling the exotic tourist destinations for the travelers. The travel section provides comprehensive details of locations, connectivity and the highlights...
[see more]
  • program length: 30 minutes

Saturday, July 4 at 10:00 am on 12.3


additional airdates

  • Friday, June 26 at 11:00 am on 12.3
  • Saturday, June 27 at 10:00 am on 12.3
  • Saturday, June 27 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, July 3 at 11:00 am on 12.3
  • Saturday, July 4 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, July 10 at 11:00 am on 12.3
  • Saturday, July 11 at 10:00 am on 12.3
  • Saturday, July 11 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, July 17 at 11:00 am on 12.3
  • Saturday, July 18 at 10:00 am on 12.3
  • Saturday, July 18 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, July 24 at 11:00 am on 12.3
  • Saturday, July 25 at 10:00 am on 12.3
  • Saturday, July 25 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, July 31 at 11:00 am on 12.3
  • Saturday, August 1 at 10:00 am on 12.3
  • Saturday, August 1 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, August 7 at 11:00 am on 12.3
  • Saturday, August 8 at 10:00 am on 12.3
  • Saturday, August 8 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, August 14 at 11:00 am on 12.3
  • Saturday, August 15 at 10:00 am on 12.3
  • Saturday, August 15 at 4:00 pm on 12.3

upcoming episodes

    No upcoming episodes scheduled at this time

past episodes

    No past episode information

series description

My India is continuing to evolve into an informative program which not only covers the secular mosaic of diverse India but has now also introduced new sections on Bollywood and travel.Every week, My India will now have a section on new film and audio releases. Apart from the latest from Bollywood the program now has a weekly section on travel - unveiling the exotic tourist destinations for the travelers. The travel section provides comprehensive details of locations, connectivity and the highlights of the area. There are also weekly reports on the latest in the Indian economy with an analysis by an expert based in Mumbai.My India is about India's communal harmony and it's rich unity in diversity. It mirrors the vibrancy of life in India where all communities come together to form a dynamic force which manifests itself in sports, economy, entertainment and in every other spectrum of daily life. Subtitled in English.